After Nations announce new single and tour dates


PunKanormal Activity

After Nations has announced an upcoming new single and dates for a US tour. The shifting, experimental psych-prog project will be touring the US midwest, southwest, and west coast later this summer in support of their new single Aegenera. The single is set for release July 17th, and will be available on Bandcamp, and streaming on iTunes and Spotify.


While you wait for Aegenera to hit the streets and the band to roll through town, check out the band’s 2018 release Consteleid. The album was recorded at Grueling Pace, Meager Rations in Kansas City, MO, with tracking and mixing by Andrew Elliott, and master engineering by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters in Memphis, TN.

Tour Dates

  • 8/15 Lawrence, KS Replay Lounge

  • 8/16 Denver, CO Goosetown

  • 8/17 Ft. Collins, CO Pinball Jones West

  • 8/18 Colorado Springs, CO Triple Nickel

  • 8/20 Provo, UT The Rad Shack

  • 8/21 Boise, ID The Shredder

  • 8/22 Salem, OR Graveyard

  • 8/23 Portland, OR Kenton Club

  • 8/24 Seattle, WA The Funhouse

  • 8/25 Portland, OR Myna Bird Studios

  • 8/28 Oakland, CA Flood Haus

  • 8/29 Las Vegas, NV Shawteau

  • 8/30 Phoenix, AZ Tempe Tavern

  • 8/31 Santa Fe, NM Zephyr

After Nations 

Youtube Facebook Spotify Bandcamp

Instagram Website